Hi, just to thanks the ADMIN for adding me, Im an Rc pilot for 20 years  and in FPV for 5 years and have the administration  of the FPV group on Facebook, our group is dedicated to promoting the First person view in Peru , all are invited to discuss their experiences and, knowledge. here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/fpvperu/ , also you can follow us on  Periscope:https://www.periscope.tv/FpvPeru/1ynJObnLPvnGR and Twitter: https://twitter.com/FpvPeru.

This 2016 im starting a small company (part time job) dedicated to aereal mapping and video surveillance using civilian drones or copters for SAR operations to help the authorities in my country and video mapping for commercial purposes.

What I do for living? Im a coastguard officer (Captain).

Chears

Werner M

logo78-1.jpg

Werner, welcome! I am often in Peru. Coming next time in later February. I really want to take my DJI along. Can you give me guidelines as to what to expect with customs? Also, I would love to meet up with you. I'll be at my home in Punta Hermosa most of the time. I hope we can connect!

Regards,

Jim Broersma