Alan Perlman

Who will be going to Interdrone in Las Vegas?

Hi all!

Wanted to open this thread up to the UAV Coach community to see who will be going to Interdrone? This'll be my third year going, and the first year for Lana Axelrod (Chief Strategy Officer / wife extraordinaire) and @Zacc Dukowitz (Director of Marketing).

If you haven't registered yet, you can use the code FLYIT for $100 off.

We'd love to organize some kind of casual event / get-together for you all, so let us know if you plan to be there and we can start to get a sense of numbers.

Vegas baby...Vegas!

ID-2017-PANEL1.jpg

• Like 1

Hello,

I will be there all 3 days, but because I live and teach Aviation Maintenance here in Las Vegas will only be there in the afternoons.

Phillip

• Like 1

Good afternoon,

I will be going to InterDrone again this year.  I am a Law Enforcement Officer in Texas and am eager to meet up with other LEO's (especially from TX) to network with.  I love your forum and look forward to meeting up with a bunch of y'all (Texan for 'you all')!  LOL  I'll be there Sept. 3-9.

• Like 1

Definitely Going... booked the flights!  Curious as to where the Dronies will be staying... at the RIO?   I prefer many other places in Vegas, but don't want to miss out on after hour gatherings.

• Like 1

20 hours ago, DronePhD said:

Definitely Going... booked the flights!  Curious as to where the Dronies will be staying... at the RIO?   I prefer many other places in Vegas, but don't want to miss out on after hour gatherings.

I'll be at the Rio.

Yes,  I'll be going for the first time this year,  Robert Biggs,  owner of Phoenix Drone Pros, based in Phoenix, AZ.  I do real estate, construction sites and events mainly. Looking forward to networking and learning. 

Edited by Robert Biggs